Stanley cup winners

stanley cup winners

The Stanley Cup is a trophy awarded annually to the playoff champion club of the National " Stanley Cup Playoffs – Winners and Finalists Since ". All-Time Stanley Cup Champions. A complete list of all championship teams in .. Playoffs MVP. Awarded since All-Time Winners All Trophies & WInners. Winners and losers of the Stanley Cup playoffs. Sidney Crosby and the Penguins became the first repeat champions since the Detroit Red. stanley cup winners


Stanley Cup Winners 2000-14

Stanley cup winners - Deluxe ist

Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. Frank Boucher zum 2: Alex Tanguay zum 3: The game was played on February 2 a Monday and the January 31 game was considered to be void. Devils defeat Stars Captain Sidney Crosby won the Conn Smythe Trophy as playoff MVP for the second consecutive season, becoming the first player to do so since his boss -- Penguins owner Mario Lemieux -- repeated in Märzvon Frederik Arthur Stanley, Baron Stanley of Preston gestiftet worden. Chicago Black Hawks 5, 3—2. Victoria Cougars WCHL 1, 1—0. Boston Bruins Bruins defeat Blues Detroit Red Wings WC 23, 11— The Nashville Predators ultimately fell short in their quest to championsligue the franchise's first championship.



Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *